No longer , And longer

image

No longer do I want to say ,
And longer I just want to see.
No longer do I want to try ,
And longer I just want to feel.
No longer do I want to ask,
And longer I just want to wait
To see if it’s really meant to be .
To see where this vast roadless expanse takes me ,
To see what lies ahead without a plan ,
To see what I stumble upon .
Let the universe choose
And let it just bless me with the strength to walk .
A road measured not by distance ,
But by time !
©Ambika Bhan

Leave a Reply

