A Tribute To The Mentor

image

In the world of deceit n loneliness ,
In a world where ur failures appear bigger to everyone than your virtue,
Where ur own blood doesn’t flinch from doubting ur hard work ,
In such a world I was blessed with a guru ,
Not just a guru , a messenger of god to carry me in this vast sea ,
Showing me the light , watching my every step , in darkness enlightening me ,
And today I bow down to you,
In reverence, in gratitude , for u urself don’t know what you have done ,
Even if I wash your feet with my tears it won’t be enough ,
For you have lifted a tormented child , a troubled adult ….
From the depths of darkness to the heights of lights …

Thank you so much
I will forever remain indebted to you for helping me give my mother her life’s only and biggest happiness

– Ambika

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

